Home Page - crime fiction
           Homepage detective fiction
                                                                         Home - mystery books
Main Home Page

Robert Crais

Bibliography & History

Bibliography - Checklist
Crime - Mystery Books

The Monkey's Raincoat - 1987
Stalking the Angel - 1988
Lullaby Town - 1992
Free Fall - 1993
Voodoo River - 1995
Sunset Express - 1996
Indigo Slam - 1997
LA Requiem - 1999
Demolition Angel - 2000
Hostage - 2001
The Last Detective - 2003
The Forgotten Man - 2004

All dates & titles refer to the UK first edition

Further Information
Robert Crais cut his criminous literary teeth writing for TV, most notably for Hill Street Blues, including Miami Vice, Cagney and Lacey plus many others. His series characters are Elvis Cole and Joe Pike, they have evolved nicely and are amongst the best in this genre, the modern American hard boiled style of book. Unusually very book maintains his usual high quality writing and fluid style, presumably due to the huge amount of writing experience garnered before he published his first book.

Books For Sale
We do have a selection of books available for sale
Robert Crais

Books Wanted - Bought
We are keen to buy the first 3 books
Signed copies runs of later titles in fine condition
UK first editions in jackets only please
If you would like to sell anything
from a large collection to a single book
Please do contact us

We are paying the very highest prices !

detective fiction   

how to order    free delivery    contact us