Home Page - crime fiction
           Homepage detective fiction
                                                                         Home - mystery books
Main Home Page

Michael Dibdin

Bibliography & History

Bibliography - Checklist
Crime - Mystery Books

The Last Sherlock Holmes Story - 1978
A Rich, Full Death - 1986
Ratking - 1988
The Tryst - 1989
Vendetta - 1990
Dirty Tricks - 1991
Cabal - 1992
The Dying of the Light - 1993
Dead Lagoon - 1994
Dark Spectre - 1995
Cosi Fan Tutti - 1996
A Long Finish - 1998
Blood Rain - 1999
Thanksgiving - 2000
The Vine - 2001
And Then You Die - 2002
Medusa - 2003 

All dates & titles refer to the UK first edition

Further Information
Michael Dibdin was a man of whom great things were expected, indeed at one time he had the biggest advertising budget of all the authors at Faber. His series character, Aurelio Zen, is well crafted and plots are set well against interesting backgrounds. Unaccountably things seem to have gone a little 'quiet' however he remains highly recommended to both readers and collectors

Books For Sale
We do have a selection of books available for sale
Michael Dibdin

Books Wanted - Bought
We are looking for the first 3 titles
Or runs of signed later titles
UK first editions in jackets only please
If you would like to sell anything
from a large collection to a single book
Please do contact us

We are paying the very highest prices !

detective fiction   

how to order    free delivery    contact us