Home Page - crime fiction
           Homepage detective fiction
                                                                         Home - mystery books
Main Home Page

Jeffery Deaver

Bibliography & History

Bibliography - Checklist
Crime - Mystery Books

Voodoo - 1988
Always a Thief - 1988
Manhattan Is My Beat - 1988
Death of a Blue Movie Star - 1990
Hard News - 1991
Mistress of Justice - 1992
Shallow Graves - 1992
The Lesson of Her Death - 1993
Praying for Sleep - 1994
Speaking in Tongues - 1995
A Maiden's Grave - 1995
The Bone Collector - 1997
The Coffin Dancer - 1998
The Devil's Teardrop - 1999
The Empty Chair - 2000
Shallow Graves - 2000
Bloody River Blues - 2000
The Blue Nowhere - 2001
Hell's Kitchen - 2001
The Stone Monkey - 2002
Vanished Man - 2003
Garden of Beasts - 2004

All dates & titles refer to the UK first edition

Further Information
Jeffery Deaver gained worldwide bestseller status with his series characters, Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs. Lesson of Her Death was the first book to be issued in the UK, many of the earlier titles were US only paperback originals before being reissued many years later by Hodder in London. Rhyme and Sachs were also brought to the big screen in an adaption of The Bone Collector.

Books For Sale
We do have a selection of books available for sale
Jeffery Deaver

Books Wanted - Bought
We are always buying Lesson of Her Death
Proof copies
UK first editions in jackets only please
If you would like to sell anything
from a large collection to a single book
Please do contact us

We are paying the very highest prices !

detective fiction   

how to order    free delivery    contact us